概述

采矿

我们目前持有股份的矿山以开采大型、优质、特殊的II型钻石而闻名。我们的矿山也生产出高质量的粉色和蓝色钻石。大型高价值钻石占集团年收入的65%至70%。我们还采取步骤,从我们的矿山中释放附加价值,其中包括更新的露天矿寿命计划、大型钻石回收和破碎项目以及采矿优化项目。


销售、营销和制造

我们的销售、营销和制造业务使我们能够通过多种营销渠道,包括投标、战略合作伙伴关系和开采制造业,追求收入最大化的途径,以进一步获取钻石管道沿线的额外利润。

我们的毛坯钻石被送往比利时安特卫普,在那里我们对毛坯钻石进行高级测绘和分析,以评估其适当的真实价值,从而在每次钻石招标时获得最大的回报。

我们还通过直销渠道向高端钻石商销售抛光钻石。


我们的市场

我们的客户群包括世界主要钻石中心的知名高端钻石商和制造商,这些中心包括:伦敦、纽约、安特卫普、以色列、南非和瑞士。

Top

Overview

Mining

The mines which we currently hold stakes in are known for recovery of large, high-quality, exceptional Type II Diamonds. High quality pink and blue diamonds have also been produced at our mines. Large, high value diamonds account for 65% to 70% of the Group’s annual revenue. We have also undertaken steps to unlock additional value from our mines, which include an updated open-pit life of mine plan, large diamond recovery and breakage projects as well as a mining optimisation project.


Sales, Marketing and Manufacturing

Our Sales, Marketing and Manufacturing operations enable us to pursue ways of maximising revenue through a combination of marketing channels, including tenders, strategic partnerships and extractions for manufacturing to capture additional margins further along the diamond pipeline.

Our rough diamonds are sent to Antwerp, Belgium where we carry out advanced mapping and analysis of the rough diamonds to assess their appropriate true value, so as to achieve the greatest possible returns at each diamond tender.

We also carry out sales of polished diamonds through direct selling channels to high-end diamantaires.


Our Market

Our client base consists of prominent, high-end diamantaires and manufacturers based in the world’s major diamond centres that include: London, New York, Antwerp, Israel, South Africa and Switzerland.

Top